St. Paul Catholic Student Center Wichita State University
St. Paul University Parish

STAFF

clergy and lay staff at st. paul

Fr. John N. Hay Pastor frjohn@stpauluniversityparish.com

Fr. John N. Hay

Pastor

frjohn@stpauluniversityparish.com

Fr. Dominic Potnuru, MSFS Parochial Vicar frdominic@stpauluniversityparish.com

Fr. Dominic Potnuru, MSFS

Parochial Vicar

frdominic@stpauluniversityparish.com


MEET THE ST. PAUL STAFF!

Brenda Beckham Office Manager & Administrative Assistant brenda@StPaulUniversityParish.com

Brenda Beckham

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

brenda@StPaulUniversityParish.com

Ben Ornelas Director of Hospitality & Liturgical Formation ben@stpauluniversityparish.com

Ben Ornelas

Director of Hospitality & Liturgical Formation

ben@stpauluniversityparish.com

Caleb Kuestersteffen Secretary                                                   caleb@stpauluniversityparish.com

Caleb Kuestersteffen

Secretary                                                  

caleb@stpauluniversityparish.com

f o c u s

F O C U S

 

FELLOWSHIP OF CATHOLIC UNIVERSITY STUDENTS

 

stpaul@stpauluniversityparish.com

MEET OUR FACULTY RECOGNIZED STUDENT ORGANIZATION ADVISOR!